Posted on

Coming soon… Cookie Confidential at 517 S. 5th Street, Philadelphia

In just under 2 months you’ll get to walk in off the street and get our yummy bacon peanut brittle!  It’s one of our most popular treats!

If you simply must have it NOW, feel free to order off of the website.

Don’t worry, we’ll have plenty of cookies, cupcakes, and other treats for your sweet tooth! More info & pictures coming soon!

Click here for a slideshow of pictures showing initial progress unfold at the store.


About cookieconfidential

Baker. Hustler. Empire builder. Lover of all things food related. Owner of Cookie Confidential, a local/organic ingredient, cookie/cupcake bakery just off South St in Philadelphia, Pa. Recent convert to a gluten/dairy free life due to a long undiscovered food intolerance, now seeking out quality and delicious foods available to me and my limited diet. My love for local and sustainable practices, food, community, and adventures have me always feeling like I'm on a recon mission for the best places to eat, so I decided to document my intel gathering with my trusty Polaroid to share with you my indulgent fact finding missions...I hope you enjoy the evidence!

One response to “Coming soon… Cookie Confidential at 517 S. 5th Street, Philadelphia

  1. Pingback: Foobooz » Quick Bites

Leave a Reply

